this is my blog
http://magos-biologis.blogspot.com/when i click on the sign in link, i am redirected to this
There is a problem with this website's security certificate.
The security certificate presented by this website was not issued by a trusted certificate authority.
The security certificate presented by this website was issued for a different website's address.
Security certificate problems may indicate an attempt to fool you or intercept any data you send to the server.
We recommend that you close this webpage and do not continue to this website.
I think i mistakenly clicked on firefox's " yes always go here, i'm sure of what i'm doing, dont bother me again just take me there" button so i get this russian webpage

[SOLVED] help! - my blog is being redirected
https://www.google.com/accounts/ServiceLogin?service=blogger&continue=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.blogger.com%2Fstart&passive=true&go=true&alinsu=1&aplinsu=1&alwf=true&skipvpage=true&rm=false&showra=1&fpui=2&naui=8
but for I.E., i still have that warning page
this only affects my laptop, not my desktop. It looks like spyware but it still persists after an antivirus and antispyware scan.
any ideas guys??